Contact us: info@rundstedt.ch+41 58 332 25 00
De / En / Fr / It

Talent & Career Center

Take your career into your own hands.

Do you want to move ahead in your career? Are you looking for a new work environment, a suitable position or a new challenge?

The days of straight-line careers are over. To get ahead, talented professionals have to be willing to take detours and change their direction. Successful careers are no longer linear; they are like mosaics and can have many dimensions. But head hunters and recruitment agencies rarely take this into account.

It’s up to you to move forward in your career. And we can assist you.

Benefit from the services of the von Rundstedt Talent & Career Center. Here you will work with your personal career consultant and your job market expert to shape your future career. You will prepare for the application process, extend your network in a systematic manner, position yourself advantageously on the market and meet exciting people who can give support. We will help by providing important contacts and opening doors; in this way accompanying you on your path to a new position.

Would you like more information?

Three steps to success

Your path to a new position, divided into three modules:

CAREER CHECK
Discover your potential by means of an assessment. Determine your goals and find out your key strengths. Together with your career consultant you will develop a number of scenarios and map out the next steps in your career. The path which you select will be based on your talents and preferences and take current market conditions into account. The key to success is to position yourself precisely and realistically.

GET READY
Plan a perfect presentation and find the right market for it. Together with our experts you will draw up a plan of action, devise a search strategy and select the right tools. And with top-class reference material you will be ready for a professional market presentation.

CAREER STEP
We will use intensive networking to position you on the hidden job market. In this way you will get to know important people who can open doors for you and provide access to your target companies. Our Job Market Experts will prepare you personally for important interviews.

Discretion

Thanks to discretion and good organisation, our work will not interfere with your current employment. In our offices you can rely on absolute confidentiality.

Individuality and flexibility

We are flexible and can adapt to your schedule, options and work situation. We can meet with you outside regular working hours and at informal locations. We use a variety of media and apply tools that are tailored to your individual needs.

Successful job hunting

We will help you to systematically develop your network so that you reach the right decision makers. In addition, you will be able to benefit from von Rundstedt’s networks. Together, we will search for opportunities in the hidden job market. We will check their potential and open doors for you. During this phase you will work hand in hand with your Job Market Expert.

Your contact person

Carsten Sudhoff

Phone:
+41 58 332 25 00

E-mail:
sudhoff@rundstedt.ch

Pour nous contacter: info@rundstedt.ch | +41 58 332 26 00
De / En / Fr / It

Talent & Career Center

Prenez votre carrière en main.

Vous souhaitez franchir une nouvelle étape dans votre carrière? Vous recherchez un nouvel environnement de travail, un poste qui vous corresponde mieux, ou un nouveau défi?

L’époque où nos carrières suivaient une trajectoire rectiligne est révolue. C’est désormais au gré de détours, de changements de cap que nous voyons apparaître un talent. De nos jours, les carrières réussies sont rarement linéaires, elles ressemblent au contraire à une mosaïque multidimensionnelle. Et pourtant, les chasseurs de têtes et les agences de placement y sont peu préparés.

Il ne tient qu’à vous de prendre votre carrière en main.

En rejoignant le Talent & Career Center de von Rundstedt, vous aurez l’opportunité de construire votre avenir professionnel avec l’appui d’un coach de carrière et d’un Job Market Expert.

Nous sommes à vos côtés pour vous préparer, étendre vos réseaux et vous positionner habilement sur le marché. Vous pouvez compter sur nous pour vous ouvrir des portes et vous guider jusqu’à votre nouveau poste.

Souhaitez-vous de plus amples informations?

Trois étapes vers le succès

Trouvez un nouveau poste en trois modules:

CAREER CHECK
Découvrir de nouveaux horizons grâce à une évaluation de vos compétences. Vous fixez vos objectifs et complétez vos compétences clés. Accompagné (e) de votre coach ainsi que de votre Job Market Expert, vous mettez aux point divers scénarios et planifiez les prochaines étapes de votre parcours professionnel. Vous choisissez votre direction future en fonction de vos points forts, de vos préférences et de l’état actuel du marché de l’emploi. Votre positionnement doit être le plus réaliste et le plus précis possible.

GET READY
Vous définissez la stratégie pour atteindre vos objectifs. Avec nos experts, vous construisez un plan d’action concret et des outils adaptés. Vous façonnez votre dossier de candidature et vous vous préparez à entrer efficacement sur le marché.

CAREER STEP
Grâce à un travail de réseautage intensif, nous vous positionnons sur le marché de l’emploi. Nous vous mettons en contact avec les entreprises ciblées. Notre Job Market Expert vous prépare pour vos entretiens (interviews et meetings réseau).

Discrétion

Discrétion et organisation sont nos mots d’ordre afin de ne pas perturber vos activités professionnelles actuelles. Vous serez accueilli de manière confidentielle dans nos locaux.

Individualité et flexibilité

Nous nous adaptons à votre emploi du temps, à vos disponibilités et à votre situation professionnelle. Nos rencontres peuvent se dérouler en dehors des horaires de travail conventionnels et en des lieux informels. Notre approche est hautement personnalisée et nous travaillons avec des outils à la pointe.

Job hunting et succès

Nous vous aidons à développer vos réseaux de sorte à atteindre les décideurs. Le réseau de von Rundstedt est également mis à votre disposition. Nous prospectons ensemble le marché caché. Nous examinons les opportunités et ouvrons des portes. Durant cette phase, vous travaillez main dans la main avec votre Job Market Expert.

Votre contact

Thomas Sroussi

Numéro de téléphone:
+41 58 332 26 00

E-mail:
sroussi@rundstedt.ch