Contact us: info@rundstedt.ch+41 58 332 25 00
De / En / Fr / It

Senior Executive Solutions

Our services for senior executives

Our senior executive solutions are tailored exclusively to top executives and senior managers in major corporations who are looking for new responsibilities and challenges.

What kind of future do you envision for yourself? Do you want to become an executive with broad responsibilities, a technical manager, a business angel or a member of an administrative board? Or do you want to establish your own company? Whether you are in a secure position or have already left your previous employer, we will guide you to your next career objective.

Get face-to-face advice from an executive coach and link up with interesting key people who can help you. You will have a chance to develop and evaluate a range of different scenarios. Our executive coach will provide support and put you in touch with experts. Even if you have very little time and have considerable travel, we will find a suitable framework to help you in your transition process.

Executive to executive

We have contacts with numerous executives who are willing to serve as executive mentors or sparring partners alongside their regular work. Together we will select suitable counterparts depending on your goals and ideas. In our counselling you will not only work with your executive coach, you will make contact with other executives and connect with a variety of specialists.

An approach tailored to your needs

Thanks to our experience with executives from a wide range of industries, we know what factors are critical to successful executive counselling, and we know which methods and procedures have served well in the past. But do not expect standard procedures: our approach will depend entirely on your talents, goals and ideas. At the start of each month we will decide with you who your contacts should be. Prepare ready for the next step in your career. We will provide the perfect environment and all the necessary resources.

Discretion

Discretion and confidentiality are absolute priorities with us. And they’re critical to the success of your career project. With von Rundstedt you can be sure that no information leaves our hands and that indiscretions are ruled out. Before making any contacts in our network, we discuss them with you in advance, and we monitor the flow of information with the utmost vigilance. In our Executive Suite you can enjoy total confidentiality and put your full trust in our executive coaches.

What you truly need

What you truly need

As a senior executive you are accustomed to receiving what you require. At von Rundstedt you get both what you truly need and what takes you forward. Although we fine-tune our consultation process to your situation and adapt to your needs, we will continue to challenge you and put you under professional scrutiny. You can expect honest feedback from our executive coaches and mentors. Learn from the experience of specialists and find out what they think. We wish to assist you as best we possibly can. This the only manner in which we will reach our goal together. For this reason, we think constructive debate is an essential element.

Welcome to our Executive Suite

Welcome to our Executive Suite

Our Executive Suite is available exclusively to our senior executive clients. We believe it is important for you to be able to work in your customary way when pursuing your career project. You will have a private work space and, on request, a meeting room for important confidential conversations. In addition, we will help you with all of your administrative tasks. At the outset we can discuss what kind of assistance you require and how you prefer to work. Why not visit us in our Executive Suite so that we can become acquainted? There is no obligation.

Your contact person

Klaus Uhl

Phone:
+41 58 332 25 00

E-mail:
uhl@rundstedt.ch

Pour nous contacter: info@rundstedt.ch | +41 58 332 26 00
De / En / Fr / It

Senior Executive Solutions

Nos services pour les cadres dirigeants

Nos services sont conçus en fonction des besoins des cadres dirigeants des grandes entreprises. Nous les accompagnons dans le cadre de nouvelles prises de responsabilités ou lorsqu’ils ont de nouveaux défis à relever.

Vous envisagez votre avenir au sein d’une direction générale ou dans un conseil d’administration ? Vous aimeriez investir ou créer votre entreprise ? Que vous soyez encore en poste ou que vous vous ayez déjà quitté votre employeur, nous vous accompagnons et vous aidons à atteindre vos objectifs de carrière.

Spécialisés dans le coaching de cadres dirigeants, nos coachs vous accompagnent et vous connectent avec les cadres de leurs réseaux. Ils favorisent l’échange, vous aident à élaborer différents scénarios, et vous mettent en contact avec des experts. Que vous soyez peu disponible ou souvent en déplacement, nous adaptons le conseil à votre mode de fonctionnement.

Executive to Executive

Nous sommes en contact avec de nombreux cadres dirigeants, qui en marge de leurs activités professionnelles, sont prêts à vous soutenir au travers de mentoring. Nous sélectionnons ensemble les mentors et leur choix dépend en grande partie de vos objectifs. Dans le cadre de notre coaching, vous travaillerez en équipe, avec votre executif coach, avec d’autres cadres dirigeants et divers experts.

Une approche sur mesure

Notre expérience auprès des cadres dirigeants nous permet de savoir précisément quelles sont les clés de la réussite d’un tel coaching. Nous connaissons les méthodes les plus efficaces, mais ne vous attendez pas à un processus standardisé : notre approche s'appuiera sur vos objectifs, vos idées et vos talents. Au début de chaque mandat, nous désignons ensemble votre interlocuteur référent. Pour vous préparer à votre prochaine étape de carrière, nous mettrons à votre disposition l’environnement de travail idéal et les ressources nécessaires.

Discrétion

Discrétion et confidentialité sont capitales pour nous et essentielles pour la réussite de votre projet de carrière. von Rundstedt s’en porte garant. Avant toute prise de contact avec nos réseaux, nous vous interrogeons, nous échangeons et contrôlons les informations diffusées avec le plus grand soin. Dans notre Executive Suite, vous bénéficiez d’une discrétion et d’une confidentialité absolue. Vous pouvez nous faire confiance et vous appuyer sur nos coachs.

Ce dont vous avez vraiment besoin

Ce dont vous avez vraiment besoin

Comme tous les cadres dirigeants, votre objectif est d’obtenir ce que vous souhaitez. Chez von Rundstedt, vous obtenez ce dont vous avez vraiment besoin et ce qui vous fait avancer. Notre coaching s’adapte à votre situation et à vos besoins, mais nous allons également vous challenger et vous pousser à vous remettre en question. Nos coachs et mentors vous donneront régulièrement des feedbacks honnêtes et constructifs. Vous bénéficierez de l’expérience et de l’avis de nos spécialistes. Nous ferons tout ce qu’il faut pour vous, c’est la seule manière pour atteindre l’objectif ensemble.

Bienvenue dans notre Executive Suite

Bienvenue dans notre Executive Suite

Notre Executive Suite est à la disposition exclusive de nos clients cadres dirigeants. Nous tenons à ce que vous puissiez continuer à travailler selon vos habitudes. Vous bénéficierez d’un poste de travail privé et, sur demande, d’une salle de réunion pour vos meetings personnels. Nos assistantes vous appuieront dans toutes vos tâches administratives. Au début de notre collaboration, nous analyserons vos besoins et votre mode de fonctionnement idéal. Nous vous accueillons avec plaisir pour une visite de notre Executive Suite.

Votre contact

Anne Dagier-Joncour

Numéro de téléphone:
+41 58 332 26 00

E-mail:
dagierjoncour@rundstedt.ch