Impressum

This legal notice applies to the von Rundstedt content under the rundstedt.ch domain, including all subdomains (subpages), as well as to all von Rundstedt websites and services that link to this legal notice.

Publisher
from Rundstedt & Partner Schweiz AG
Kreuzbühlstrasse 20
8008 Zurich

Phone: 058 332 25 00
Email: info@rundstedt.ch
Internet: www.rundstedt .ch

Headquarters of the company
Zurich

COPYRIGHT NOTICE
All articles and illustrations published on this website are protected by copyright. Any use not permitted by copyright law requires the prior written consent of the provider. This applies in particular to the duplication, processing, translation, storage, processing or reproduction of content in databases or other electronic media and systems. Photocopies and downloads from web pages may only be made for personal, private and non-commercial use.

NOT-BINDING INFORMATION
The contents of this website have been researched with the greatest possible care. Nevertheless, the provider assumes no liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality of the information provided. The contributions reflect the opinion of the respective author. The information provided on this website is of a general nature and non-binding.

LIABILITY NOTICE
Despite careful content control, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of the linked sites are solely responsible for their content.

COMMUNICATION VIA EMAIL
Communication via e-mail can have security gaps. For example, e-mails can be stopped and viewed by experienced Internet users on their way to employees of our company or to our network partners. If we receive an e-mail from you, we assume that we are authorized to reply by e-mail. Otherwise, you must expressly refer to another type of communication. Messages are only encrypted using common encryption standards (e.g. PGP) if expressly requested and after confirmation.

PRIVACY NOTICE
All persons named on this website hereby object to any commercial use and disclosure of their data.

Impressum

Cette mention s’applique au contenu de von Rundstedt sous le domaine rundstedt.ch, y compris tous les sous-domaines (sous-pages), ainsi qu’à tous les sites Web et services de von Rundstedt liés à cette mention.

Éditeur < br />de Rundstedt & Partner Schweiz AG
Kreuzbühlstrasse 20
8008 Zurich

Téléphone : 058 332 25 00
E-mail : info@rundstedt.ch
Internet : www.rundstedt .ch

Siège social de la société
Zurich

AVIS DE COPYRIGHT
Tous les articles et illustrations publiés sur ce site sont protégés par le droit d’auteur. Toute utilisation non autorisée par la loi sur le droit d’auteur nécessite l’accord écrit préalable du fournisseur. Cela s’applique en particulier à la duplication, au traitement, à la traduction, au stockage, au traitement ou à la reproduction de contenus dans des bases de données ou d’autres supports et systèmes électroniques. Les photocopies et les téléchargements à partir de pages Web ne peuvent être effectués qu’à des fins personnelles, privées et non commerciales.

INFORMATION NON CONTRAIGNANTE
Le contenu de ce site Web a été étudié avec le plus grand soin possible. Néanmoins, le fournisseur n’assume aucune responsabilité quant à l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité et l’actualité des informations fournies. Les contributions reflètent l’opinion de l’auteur respectif. Les informations fournies sur ce site Web sont de nature générale et non contractuelles.

AVIS DE RESPONSABILITÉ
Malgré un contrôle minutieux du contenu, nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant au contenu des liens externes. Les exploitants des sites liés sont seuls responsables de leur contenu.

COMMUNICATION PAR E-MAIL
La communication par e-mail peut présenter des failles de sécurité. Par exemple, les e-mails peuvent être arrêtés et consultés par des internautes expérimentés en route vers les employés de notre entreprise ou vers nos partenaires de réseau. Si nous recevons un e-mail de votre part, nous supposons que nous sommes autorisés à répondre par e-mail. Dans le cas contraire, vous devez expressément vous référer à un autre type de communication. Les messages ne sont cryptés à l’aide de normes de cryptage courantes (par exemple, PGP) que sur demande expresse et après confirmation.

AVIS DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ
Toutes les personnes nommées sur ce site Web s’opposent par la présente à toute utilisation commerciale et à la divulgation de leurs données.